DR. KAORU NOZUPHARMACEUTICAL

nozu@takanawa.is

47 years experience in the Japanese pharma market

About Dr. Nozu
Bolli Thoroddsen
MR. BOLLI THORODDSENCEO

bolli@takanawa.is

9 years of experience in the in the Japanese Pharmaceutical and Energy market

About Mr. Thoroddsen
MR. ARNTHOR HEIMISSONBUSINESS DEVELOPMENT, CONSUMER GOODS, FINANCING

arnthor@takanawa.is

2010 – 2015 Landsbankinn hf. – Corporate Restructuring

About Mr. Heimisson
MR. JOHAN WESTBLADPHARMACEUTICAL

johan@takanawa.is

16 years experience in the Japanese pharma market

About Mr. Westblad
MARGRÉT S. BJÖRNSDÓTTIRCORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY AND ADMINISTRATION

margret@takanawa.is

40 years of experience in administration, Icelandic politics and higher education

About Ms. Björnsdóttir
MR. TAKAO MIYAMOTOPHARMACEUTICAL

miyamoto@takanawa.is

46 years experience in the Japanese Pharmaceutical market

About Mr. Miyamoto
MR. BJÖRN PÉTURSSONBUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

bjorn@takanawa.is

20 years of experience in business development, banking, trade and sales in Europe and Asia

About Mr. Pétursson
DR. KATSUSHIGE GOMISCIENTIFIC DIRECTOR, PHARMACEUTICAL

gomi@takanawa.is

41 years experience in the Japanese pharma market

About Dr. Gomi
MR. JEAN-PIERRE FEREPHARMACEUTICAL

fere@takanawa.is

37 years experience in the Japanese pharma market

About Mr. Fere
MS. Ayu EnamiPHARMACEUTICAL

enami@takanawa.is

11 years experience in the Japanese cosmetics market.

About MS. Ayu Enami